hotel

COVID FAQ

For the reopening of the SELECT HOTEL RIVE GAUCHE, we have set up a post-covid hygiene and safety protocol. It seemed essential to us to receive our guests in the ideal conditions to reassure them and accompany them in this resumption of activities. Thus we made sure that our staff could work in complete safety and offer the same guarantee to our customers. All the staff is therefore equipped with masks and gloves for the floors. Before the reopening, all the rooms, bathrooms and common areas, as well as our winter garden, were thoroughly cleaned. We have also deepened our cleaning procedures by integrating more regularly handles, door and elevator knobs, switches... The keys are deposited in a dedicated box at the departure of the customer, and sterilized for each new arrival.

As for our floor staff, we have provided them with single-use cleaning equipment and approved disinfectant detergents, and they systematically change all the linen and products in the room between each client.

The reception desk is equipped with a tempered glass screen, but you will still be able to converse and read on the faces of our receptionists the joy of welcoming you . All the staff is sensitized to barrier gestures and encouraged to wash their hands as often as possible. Hydro-alcoholic gel is available to the staff but also to our guests day and night.

All the staff is checked daily with our thermal camera.

. We will invite our guests to be checked upon arrival, in order to ensure the safety of all our guests.

We also put in our rooms a COVID kit composed of a mask and hydroalcoholic gel.

On your key door, you will find a door opener which will also be used to press the buttons of the elevator.

Initially, we prefer contactless payment and sending the invoice by email. Of course, we can provide you with a paper invoice if you wish.

Keys and key rings are the object of a very particular attention, they are sterilized at each deposit on the receiving bank.

.

We know how important breakfast is, and we will continue to make it an important part of your day. So you can always enjoy it between 7:00 and 10:30 in your room. However, it will be served in a continental form. For the reasons you know, we will no longer be setting up the buffet at this time.

The safety of our guests and our staff, and their physical and moral well-being, are our priorities in these special days. We want everyone to feel calm, reassured and find the answer to each of their questions. Our team is always available to dispel any doubts or assist guests. We know that the concerns of travelers have changed, we hear them, we understand them and we guarantee the respect of the health and safety protocol in place.

New rates and new conditions for your open hotel in Paris left bank post Covid!

New rates and new conditions for your hotel open to In order to adapt to new behaviors, new risks of disruptions and apprehensions of everyone, the Select Hotel Rive Gauche has modified its rates and cancellation conditions. You will now find an ultra flexible rate with cancellation possible until 14:00 on the day of arrival.

Click here and book your open hotel in Paris Rive Gauche post CovidParis rive gauche post Covid!

hotel

COVID-19 F.A.Q.

Pour la réouverture du SELECT HOTEL RIVE GAUCHE, nous avons mis en place un protocole d'hygiène et de sécurité post covid. Il nous paraissait essentiel de recevoir nos hôtes dans les conditions idéales pour les rassurer et les accompagner dans cette reprise des activités. Ainsi nous avons veillé à ce que notre personnel puisse travailler en toute sécurité et offrir cette même garantie à nos clients. Tout le personnel est donc équipé de masque, et de gants pour les étages. Avant la réouverture, toutes les chambres, salles de bain ainsi que les espaces communs, et notre jardin d'hiver ont fait l’objet d’un nettoyage intégral. Nous avons également approfondi nos procédures de nettoyage en intégrant plus régulièrement les poignées, les boutons de porte et d’ascenseur, les interrupteurs… Les clés sont quant à elles déposées dans une boite dédiée au départ du client, et stérilisées pour chaque nouvel arrivant

Concernant notre personnel d’étage, nous avons mis à sa disposition du matériel de nettoyage à usage unique ainsi que des détergents désinfectants agréés, et il procède au changement systématique de tout le linge et produits mis en chambre, entre chaque client.

A l'accueil, la réception est équipée d'écran en verre trempé mais vous pourrez tout de même converser et lire sur le visage de nos réceptionnistes la joie de vous accueillir . Tout le personnel est sensibilisé aux gestes barrières et encouragé à se laver les mains le plus souvent possible. Du gel Hydro-alcoolique est à disposition du personnel mais aussi de nos hôtes de jour comme de nuit.

Tout le personnel est controlé quotidiennement grâce à notre caméra thermique.

. Nous inviterons notre clientèle à se faire également contrôler à l'arrivée, afin d'auto sécuriser l'ensemble de nos hôtes.

Nous mettons également dans nos chambres un kit COVID composé d'un masque et de gel hydroalcolique.

Sur votre porte clé, vous trouverez un ouvre porte qui vous servira également à presser les boutons de l'ascenseur

Au départ, nous privilégions le paiement sans contact et l'envoi de la facture par email. Bien entendu, nous pouvons vous remettre une facture papier si vous le souhaitez.

Les clés et porte clés font l'objet d'une attention toute particulière, elles sont stérilisées à chaque dépôt sur la banque de réception

.

Nous savons à quel point le petit-déjeuner est un moment important et nous allons continuer à vous en faire profiter. Vous pourrez donc toujours le déguster entre 7h00 et 10h30 dans votre chambre. Cependant, il sera servi sous une forme continentale. Pour les raisons que vous connaissez, nous ne dresserons plus le buffet pour le moment.

La sécurité de nos clients comme de notre personnel, et leur bien être tant au niveau physique que moral, sont nos priorités en ces jours si particuliers. Nous voulons que chacun se sente apaisé, rassuré et qu’il trouve la réponse à chacune de ses questions. Notre équipe est toujours disponible pour dissiper des doutes ou assister les hôtes. Nous savons que les préoccupations des voyageurs ont changé, nous les entendons, nous les comprenons et nous garantissons le respect du protocole d’hygiène et de sécurité mis en place.

NOUVEAUX TARIFS ET NOUVELLES CONDITIONS POUR VOTRE HÔTEL OUVERT À PARIS RIVE GAUCHE POST COVID !

Afin de nous adapter aux nouveaux comportements, aux nouveaux risques de perturbations et aux appréhensions de chacun, le Select Hotel Rive Gauche a modifié ses tarifs et conditions d’annulation. Vous trouverez désormais un tarif ultra flexible avec annulation possible jusqu’à 14h00 le jour de l’arrivée

Cliquez ici et réservez votre hôtel ouvert à Paris Rive Gauche post Covid