Select Hôtel Rive gauche
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - 1 Place de la Sorbonne - 75005 Paris Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Tel +33(0)1 46 34 14 80
Menu
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Tel Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Acceso Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Facebook
frENESPTJP
1 Place de la Sorbonne - 75005 Paris
    Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Tel +33(0)1 46 34 14 80
Reserva
1Comprobar2Cumplido3Reserve
Reserve su Estancia
Al mejor precio Garantizado
Llegada
Noches
Adultos
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Tel+33(0)1 46 34 14 80
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Garantizamos las mejores tarifasGarantizamos las mejores tarifas
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - SecureSecure
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - 3 pasos de reserva3 pasos de reserva
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Sin cargos de gestiónSin cargos de gestión

Opiniones

Las opiniones acerca del Select Hôtel de París

Opiniones clientes - Select Hôtel Rive gauche
Número de opiniones : 50
4.5/5
Criterios de evaluación
Desayuno 3.8 / 5.0
Habitación 4.5 / 5.0
Servicio 4.7 / 5.0
Limpieza 4.7 / 5.0
Bar 3.9 / 5.0
Ubicación 4.8 / 5.0
Relación calidad/precio 4.1 / 5.0
Publicado el: 2018-05-18 19:16:06
4.6/5
Das Hotel ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt,umParis zu erkunden.Mit einem kleineren Zimmer hätte ich auch die geringsten Probleme,aber diese Hinterhofaussicht mit klappernden Blechen von gegenüber--- Tut mir leid,es machte den wundervollen ersten Eindruck beim Empfang so ziemlich zunichte!Ich buchte bereits Anfang Oktober 2017,hatte jedoch den Eindruck,den letzten Rest meiner Zimmerkategorie bekommen zu haben.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-05-18 18:05:47
4.8/5
En tout un séjour exellant. Seul notre chambre était un peut petite
Precio 5/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-05-17 11:37:17
5/5
C'est tres bien! Bonne chambre, beaue vue et bon petit-dejeuner. Merci beaucoup!
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-04-10 08:36:02
5/5
We visit Paris every year and your hotel is first choice. The standard is excellent and location is perfect for taking the RER-train from CDG to Luxembourg. Furthermore location is perfect as a starting point for seeing Paris.
Blendstrup
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-03-28 09:38:13
4.8/5
A tremendously enjoyable stay. The artisticly designed hotel has pleasure around every corner.
David B.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-02-25 15:50:33
4.4/5
Excellent choice, great little place!
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 4/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-02-05 12:56:44
5/5
The whole weekend was magical, the breakfast at the hotel was lovely, just enough for what you need to start your day off right. Every person we came across was friendly and always said hello, and they all made such an effort to help with the language barrier. I could not fault this hotel, possibly the best European hotel we have stayed at... ever!
Ally J.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-01-30 21:22:35
4.8/5
Séjour parfait hôtel au top
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-01-15 08:40:18
4/5
hotel qui, comme à chaque passage, répond à toutes mes attentes
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 4/5
Limpieza 4/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2018-01-10 00:51:51
4.5/5
tres sympa agréable. je recommande.
TRAN
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2018-01-09 10:25:08
4.8/5
Si on retourne à Paris, on retiurnera sans doute chez vous !!!
An S.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-12-27 11:56:11
4.8/5
Très bon hôtel. agréable. et très bon rapport qualité prix pour Paris. Petit déjeuner a varier.
Cambou
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-12-24 00:46:35
4/5
Nice room but there are definite problems - hotel is too dark inside, Wifi is terrible, and I had noise problems. Because of these issues I probably wouldn't stay here again and cannot recommend the hotel until these issues are fixed.
Precio 3/5
Habitación 3/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-12-20 18:37:25
4.6/5
perfect. It is the thirth time, we visite your hotel.
Annette M.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-12-06 09:50:48
4.6/5
Wonderful. Your staff was great!!! The room was great. The location perfect. Thank you very much.
Tal
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-12-04 23:32:03
4.3/5
Buena, visitaría el hotel de nuevo.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-11-25 00:35:14
5/5
Simplement merveilleuse !!
Hesse H.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-11-16 18:41:10
4.6/5
Excellent! Nice atmosphere and room, although a bit small.
Ian F.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-11-13 09:51:34
4.8/5
Déco et agencement des chambres magnifique
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-11-05 08:13:45
5/5
Accueil gentil, chambres modernes.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-24 16:18:10
5/5
Mi experiencia personal fue muy particular ya que empecé a comunicarme con el hotel antes de viajar con Tess, unas de las personas de la recepción que me atendió y me ayudó en todo lo q necesite. El hotel me gusto en todo sentido por su atención y ubicación. Excelente todo y esta calidez y atención por parte de Tess fue muy especial para mí la cual agradezco.
Cristian M.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-24 09:20:34
4.5/5
Très bien. Le petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-17 18:03:15
4.5/5
Le magnifique! Really happy with the hotel and I would recommend it to my friends.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-16 07:51:05
4.4/5
i was very satisfait with the hotel and i was already several times there
renata h.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 4/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-14 13:15:50
4.5/5
Il était temps de re moderniser l'hôtel! J'ai oublié une de mes robe dans la chambre je m'en suis aperçue tard je le regrettes.
guilloux
Precio 5/5
Habitación 3/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 4/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-10 07:31:22
4.6/5
Hotellets läge är perfekt. Nära många sevärdheter, restauranger, caféer och bra shopping.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-08 13:12:41
5/5
Great hotel and location. Only issue we had was the wifi hardly worked at all.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-10-08 01:00:32
4/5
Wifi ok, needs improvement to meet need of customer. Add cappuccino for option downstairs. Liked room. Contemporary still and great location. Staff needs slight polish but overall good.
Maxwell J.
Precio 3/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-28 10:28:34
5/5
Très très bien Ravis !
Fioriti
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-26 11:29:16
4.8/5
Location strategica. Camera Silenziosa. Bagno con vasca e doccia. Ottima la pulizia e l'accoglienza. Sicuramente da consigliare! Ci ritornerò
Roberta C.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-18 16:47:23
4.6/5
I would definitely stay again
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-14 02:19:01
4.1/5
Great location near the Notre dame and Louvre. Very clean.
Precio 3/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-08 12:43:24
3.8/5
It was a good experience. Jsut the really bad WIFI & the small walls with the sound from the neighbours room made it a bit worse. That's why I'd rate this stay a 3/5
Marcel
Precio 4/5
Habitación 2/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-07 13:22:42
5/5
Fantastic! It couldn't have been better. We will be back.
Bruce & Creagh D.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-04 13:13:09
4.6/5
Muy agradable y confortable. Excelente ubicación y acceso. Trato amable y servicial. Recomendable
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-09-01 07:52:38
4.8/5
The hotel was exceptionally great, the location is good next to Luxembourg station. The stuff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice and clean. Recommended !!!
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-22 15:36:00
4.8/5
Fantastic! Can't recommend the hotel strongly enough. Great location, beautiful rooms (loved the showers), and fabulous reception.
Kathleen
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-21 11:46:34
4.8/5
My boyfriend and I enjoyed a long weekend in this hotel. First off, the hotel was very easy to find from the RER station and it was less than a 5 minute walk with bags. We arrived at the hotel 3 hours before check in time and they had our room ready for us in 30 minutes, great customer service! The room was impeccable and very comfortable. We got breakfast included which was easy to find and very convenient. There was enough variety with the food, although a bit more hot food choice would have been nice. The hotel is surrounded by lots of shops and we were spoilt for choice with restaurants. The Jardin du Luxembourg is pretty much right on the doorstep which was a lovely walk and a nice change of scenery. It's about an hour walk to the Eiffel Tower and easy to get around from there. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including bringing an iron and ironing board to our room within minutes of us requesting them. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing trip to Paris with a super location.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-20 15:07:43
4.6/5
A very comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The situation of the hotel is excellent
Roy G.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-18 17:44:59
5/5
Soggiorno perfetto. Nn abbiamo avuto intoppi. Personale gentile, camera confortevole e colazione ottima
SIMONA
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-18 16:41:19
4.1/5
Good hotel but lots of noise while picking up the hotel's linen in the early morning (6 a.m.)
Kristof
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 4/5
Servicio 4/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-16 21:12:39
4.5/5
A very good hotel, very clean and confortable. The Location is perfect to visit Paris !!
Sonia
Precio 4/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-12 13:06:05
4.2/5
Very good, fantastic location
Jenny W.
Precio 3/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 4/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-12 00:32:12
5/5
It was very pleasant.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-10 17:34:12
4.8/5
We had a good stay, and really appreciated the location. So central to the river and the Metro. We loved it.
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-09 13:41:08
4.8/5
Sehr schönes Hotel an guter Lage. Es war mein 4. Besuch, und ich komme gerne wieder.
Stefan
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-08 07:00:05
4.8/5
It was perfeft, thank you
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-08-05 14:27:09
5/5
Excellent. La chambre est moderne et propre avec une vue de Sorbonne. L'hotel est bien situe, 5 minutes au Jardins du Luxembourg. L'hotel a petit coins pres la reception pour lire, ecrire, relax. Le petit dejeuner est copieu. La personel est gentil et tres serviable. Merci pour un bon sejour.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-07-26 10:02:50
4.6/5
Expérience très bonne. Nous sommes restés une nuit, ma copine et moi, et nous sommes très heureux d'avoir choisi le Sélect Hôtel! Dès notre entrée dans l'établissement, nous étions charmés! Décoration magnifique et personnel vraiment très sympathique & professionnel. Quant à la chambre ("chambre double cosy deluxe" il me semble), je ne pensais pas que l'on pouvait aménager un 11m2 aussi bien! Les poutres apparentes, la lumière, la douche et le lit m'ont complètement charmé! Mon feeling, lorsque j'ai vu l'hôtel sur Expédia, était que c'était un magnifique établissement à un prix plutôt intéressant! Je me suis dit qu'il devait y avoir un bémol quelque part ... Mais non, tout était parfait!
Lambert
Precio 4/5
Habitación 5/5
Ubicación 4/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Publicado el: 2017-07-25 03:13:11
4.8/5
Great hotel! The room was lovely and had an excellent view. I loved that the toilet was in a separate room and the rooms were always clean and tidy. Nothing was too much for the staff! Excellent experience - we'll be recommending it to our friends and family!
Emma S.
Precio 5/5
Habitación 4/5
Ubicación 5/5
Limpieza 5/5
Servicio 5/5
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Opiniones