Select Hôtel Rive gauche
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - 1 Place de la Sorbonne - 75005 Paris Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Phone +33(0)1 46 34 14 80
Menu
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Phone Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Access Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Facebook
frENESPTJP
1 Place de la Sorbonne - 75005 Paris
    Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Phone +33(0)1 46 34 14 80
Booking
1Check2Compliment3Book
Our lower rates are
on our official Website
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Phone+33(0)1 46 34 14 80
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Best rates guaranteedBest rates guaranteed
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Secure transactionSecure transaction
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - 3 step booking3 step booking
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - No booking feesNo booking fees

Guest book

Recommendations for the Select Hotel in Paris

Guest reviews - Select Hôtel Rive gauche
Number of reviews : 50
4.5/5
Assessment criteria
Breakfast 3.8 / 5.0
Room 4.5 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Bar 3.9 / 5.0
Location 4.8 / 5.0
Price 4.1 / 5.0
Published on: 2018-11-20 15:40:12
3.8/5
L'hotel est bien placé. Un chauffage dans la salle de bain ne serait pas de trop. Le petit déjeuner est moyen.
Price 3/5
Room 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-11-16 14:52:45
5/5
One of the best hotel experiences I've had.
Jared
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2018-11-15 11:26:17
4.2/5
Très bon séjour à tous les niveaux
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-10-31 16:55:09
4.6/5
Great little hotel in an ex ellen’s position. Very friendly and helpful staff
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-05-18 19:16:06
4.6/5
Das Hotel ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt,umParis zu erkunden.Mit einem kleineren Zimmer hätte ich auch die geringsten Probleme,aber diese Hinterhofaussicht mit klappernden Blechen von gegenüber--- Tut mir leid,es machte den wundervollen ersten Eindruck beim Empfang so ziemlich zunichte!Ich buchte bereits Anfang Oktober 2017,hatte jedoch den Eindruck,den letzten Rest meiner Zimmerkategorie bekommen zu haben.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-05-18 18:05:47
4.8/5
En tout un séjour exellant. Seul notre chambre était un peut petite
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2018-05-17 11:37:17
5/5
C'est tres bien! Bonne chambre, beaue vue et bon petit-dejeuner. Merci beaucoup!
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2018-04-10 08:36:02
5/5
We visit Paris every year and your hotel is first choice. The standard is excellent and location is perfect for taking the RER-train from CDG to Luxembourg. Furthermore location is perfect as a starting point for seeing Paris.
Blendstrup
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2018-03-28 09:38:13
4.8/5
A tremendously enjoyable stay. The artisticly designed hotel has pleasure around every corner.
David B.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-02-25 15:50:33
4.4/5
Excellent choice, great little place!
Price 4/5
Room 4/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-02-05 12:56:44
5/5
The whole weekend was magical, the breakfast at the hotel was lovely, just enough for what you need to start your day off right. Every person we came across was friendly and always said hello, and they all made such an effort to help with the language barrier. I could not fault this hotel, possibly the best European hotel we have stayed at... ever!
Ally J.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2018-01-30 21:22:35
4.8/5
Séjour parfait hôtel au top
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-01-15 08:40:18
4/5
hotel qui, comme à chaque passage, répond à toutes mes attentes
Price 4/5
Room 4/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-01-10 00:51:51
4.5/5
tres sympa agréable. je recommande.
TRAN
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2018-01-09 10:25:08
4.8/5
Si on retourne à Paris, on retiurnera sans doute chez vous !!!
An S.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-12-27 11:56:11
4.8/5
Très bon hôtel. agréable. et très bon rapport qualité prix pour Paris. Petit déjeuner a varier.
Cambou
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-12-24 00:46:35
4/5
Nice room but there are definite problems - hotel is too dark inside, Wifi is terrible, and I had noise problems. Because of these issues I probably wouldn't stay here again and cannot recommend the hotel until these issues are fixed.
Price 3/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 2017-12-20 18:37:25
4.6/5
perfect. It is the thirth time, we visite your hotel.
Annette M.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-12-06 09:50:48
4.6/5
Wonderful. Your staff was great!!! The room was great. The location perfect. Thank you very much.
Tal
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-12-04 23:32:03
4.3/5
Buena, visitaría el hotel de nuevo.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-11-25 00:35:14
5/5
Simplement merveilleuse !!
Hesse H.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-11-16 18:41:10
4.6/5
Excellent! Nice atmosphere and room, although a bit small.
Ian F.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-11-13 09:51:34
4.8/5
Déco et agencement des chambres magnifique
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-11-05 08:13:45
5/5
Accueil gentil, chambres modernes.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-10-24 16:18:10
5/5
Mi experiencia personal fue muy particular ya que empecé a comunicarme con el hotel antes de viajar con Tess, unas de las personas de la recepción que me atendió y me ayudó en todo lo q necesite. El hotel me gusto en todo sentido por su atención y ubicación. Excelente todo y esta calidez y atención por parte de Tess fue muy especial para mí la cual agradezco.
Cristian M.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-10-24 09:20:34
4.5/5
Très bien. Le petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-10-17 18:03:15
4.5/5
Le magnifique! Really happy with the hotel and I would recommend it to my friends.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-10-16 07:51:05
4.4/5
i was very satisfait with the hotel and i was already several times there
renata h.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-10-14 13:15:50
4.5/5
Il était temps de re moderniser l'hôtel! J'ai oublié une de mes robe dans la chambre je m'en suis aperçue tard je le regrettes.
guilloux
Price 3/5
Room 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-10-10 07:31:22
4.6/5
Hotellets läge är perfekt. Nära många sevärdheter, restauranger, caféer och bra shopping.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-10-08 13:12:41
5/5
Great hotel and location. Only issue we had was the wifi hardly worked at all.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-10-08 01:00:32
4/5
Wifi ok, needs improvement to meet need of customer. Add cappuccino for option downstairs. Liked room. Contemporary still and great location. Staff needs slight polish but overall good.
Maxwell J.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 2017-09-28 10:28:34
5/5
Très très bien Ravis !
Fioriti
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-09-26 11:29:16
4.8/5
Location strategica. Camera Silenziosa. Bagno con vasca e doccia. Ottima la pulizia e l'accoglienza. Sicuramente da consigliare! Ci ritornerò
Roberta C.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-09-18 16:47:23
4.6/5
I would definitely stay again
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-09-14 02:19:01
4.1/5
Great location near the Notre dame and Louvre. Very clean.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 2017-09-08 12:43:24
3.8/5
It was a good experience. Jsut the really bad WIFI & the small walls with the sound from the neighbours room made it a bit worse. That's why I'd rate this stay a 3/5
Marcel
Price 2/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-09-07 13:22:42
5/5
Fantastic! It couldn't have been better. We will be back.
Bruce & Creagh D.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-09-04 13:13:09
4.6/5
Muy agradable y confortable. Excelente ubicación y acceso. Trato amable y servicial. Recomendable
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-09-01 07:52:38
4.8/5
The hotel was exceptionally great, the location is good next to Luxembourg station. The stuff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice and clean. Recommended !!!
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-08-22 15:36:00
4.8/5
Fantastic! Can't recommend the hotel strongly enough. Great location, beautiful rooms (loved the showers), and fabulous reception.
Kathleen
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-08-21 11:46:34
4.8/5
My boyfriend and I enjoyed a long weekend in this hotel. First off, the hotel was very easy to find from the RER station and it was less than a 5 minute walk with bags. We arrived at the hotel 3 hours before check in time and they had our room ready for us in 30 minutes, great customer service! The room was impeccable and very comfortable. We got breakfast included which was easy to find and very convenient. There was enough variety with the food, although a bit more hot food choice would have been nice. The hotel is surrounded by lots of shops and we were spoilt for choice with restaurants. The Jardin du Luxembourg is pretty much right on the doorstep which was a lovely walk and a nice change of scenery. It's about an hour walk to the Eiffel Tower and easy to get around from there. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including bringing an iron and ironing board to our room within minutes of us requesting them. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing trip to Paris with a super location.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-08-20 15:07:43
4.6/5
A very comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The situation of the hotel is excellent
Roy G.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-08-18 17:44:59
5/5
Soggiorno perfetto. Nn abbiamo avuto intoppi. Personale gentile, camera confortevole e colazione ottima
SIMONA
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-08-18 16:41:19
4.1/5
Good hotel but lots of noise while picking up the hotel's linen in the early morning (6 a.m.)
Kristof
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-08-16 21:12:39
4.5/5
A very good hotel, very clean and confortable. The Location is perfect to visit Paris !!
Sonia
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-08-12 13:06:05
4.2/5
Very good, fantastic location
Jenny W.
Price 4/5
Room 5/5
Location 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 3/5
Published on: 2017-08-12 00:32:12
5/5
It was very pleasant.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 5/5
Published on: 2017-08-10 17:34:12
4.8/5
We had a good stay, and really appreciated the location. So central to the river and the Metro. We loved it.
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Published on: 2017-08-09 13:41:08
4.8/5
Sehr schönes Hotel an guter Lage. Es war mein 4. Besuch, und ich komme gerne wieder.
Stefan
Price 5/5
Room 5/5
Location 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Service 4/5
Select Hôtel Rive gauche - Guest book